How to disable Single Sign-on

If you do not want your users to authenticate using Microsoft Azure/Office 365, you can disconnect the integration with one click.

As an eHour admin, navigate to the Single Sign-on configuration and click "disconnect Azure". After disconnecting people are automatically allowed to login using their eHour username and password.

This will not remove the app registration in your Active Directory, please remove this manually in the Microsoft Portal.

Feedback and Knowledge Base