Saved Reports

Saving a report makes it easy to quickly generate the same type of report at a later date. 

To save a report, click the save button on the top right of the report. In the popup that appears, give your report an identifying name and click save again.

Saved Reports can are added to top the list of "Predefined Reports".

Saved Reports are not shared with other users of eHour, they are strictly personal.

To modify or delete a Saved Report, first load the report from the list of Saved and Predefined Reports. The Save button changes to an Update button with which you can delete or update the report.

Feedback and Knowledge Base